Blog Archive


free counters


Saat Khoon Maaf (7 Khoon Maaf)(2011) MP3 128 & 320 Kbps

| Wednesday, February 16, 2011

7 Khoon Maaf (also known as Saat Khoon Maaf) (Hindi: ७ खून माफ़ or सात खून माफ़, English: Seven Murders Forgiven) is an upcoming Hindi drama, thriller and black comedy film directed by Vishal Bhardwaj, starring Priyanka Chopra in the lead role. The film, based on the Ruskin Bond short story, Susanna's Seven Husbands, features seven male leads with Naseeruddin Shahwho plays the oldest husband, John Abraham and Neil Nitin Mukesh as well as Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah's youngest son Vivaan Shah, as the youngest husband and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko, in the roles of the seven husbands. Priyanka Chopra will be seen playing a negative character. 7 Khoon Maaf was first scheduled for release on 21 January 2011, but has now been postponed to 18 February 2011.
01 - Darling - Usha Uthup & Rekha Bharadwaj.mp3
02 - Bekaraan - Vishal Bhardwaj.mp3
03 - O' Mama - KK & Clinton Cerejo.mp3
04 - Awaara - Master Saleem.mp3
05 - Tere liye - Suresh Wadkar.mp3
06 - Dil Dil Hai - Suraj Jagan.mp3
07 - Yeshu - Rekha Bharadwaj.mp3
08 - Doosri Darling - Usha Uthup, Rekha Bharadwaj, Clinton Cerejo & Francois Castellino.mp3
09 - O Mama (Acoustic) - K.K..mp3
Mediafire Download Links:
128 kbps

320 kbps
Mediafire Password:
RAR Password:

0 comment:

Post a Comment


Copyright © 2010 Profesor-Akbar© | Design by Dc Akbar